Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

father-daughter-dance

Picking a song to dance with your favorite man in your life, your father, has tendencies to be very difficult! So here are some ideas to help your decision making process easier.

The top list for classics are :

  • 1.”My Girl” The Temptations
  • 2. “Thank Heaven For Little Girls” Gigi
  • 3. “Just The Way You Are” Bily Joel
  • 4. “Unforgettable” Nat King Cole
  • 5. “Wind Beneath My Wings” Bette Midler
  • 6. “My Dad” Paul Petersen
  • 7. “Because You Loved Me” Celine Dion
  • 8. “Isn’t She Lovely?” Stevie Wonder
  • 9. “Have I Told You Lately” Van Morrison
  • 10. “What A Wonderful World” Louis Armstrong
  • 11. “Daughters” John Mayer
  • 12. “Dance With My Father” Luther Vandross

The top list for country are:

  • 1. “Butterfly Kisses” Raybon Brothers
  • 2. “And Then They Do” Trace Adkins
  • 3. “There You’ll Be” Faith Hill
  • 4. “In My Daughter’s Eyes” Martina McBride
  • 5. “I Hope You Dance” Lee Ann Womack
  • 6. “House At Pooh Corner” Kenny Loggins
  • 7. “You Look So Good in Love” George Strait
  • 8. “Through The Years” Kenny Rogers
  • 9. “Life’s a Dance” John Michael Montgomery
  • 10. “A Song For My Daughter” Ray Allaire
  • 11. “My Wish” Rascal Flatts
  • 12. “I Loved Her First” Heartland

father-and-daughter-wedding-dance-2

